Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

54 Points: WND Pubslishes Lord Monckton Affidavit; Obama Birth Certificate A Forgery

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 54 Points: WND Pubslishes Lord Monckton Affidavit; Obama Birth Certificate A Forgery

54 Points: WND Pubslishes Lord Monckton Affidavit; Obama Birth Certificate A Forgery

Birther Report

3/9/2015

Excerpt:

Hats off to Lord Monckton for reminding some about the elephant in the room....

Currently featured at WND:

Several excerpts via the 54 point affidavit declaring Obama's White House birth certificate a forgery;

I am over the age of 18 and am a resident of the United Kingdom. The information herein is based upon my own personal knowledge. If called as a witness, I could testify competently thereto. I have a degree in classical architecture from Cambridge University. The course included instruction in mathematics. I am the director of Monckton Enterprises Ltd., a consultancy corporation which, inter alia, has investigated scientific frauds at government level, one of the matters on which I advised Margaret Thatcher from 1982-1986 at 10 Downing Street during her time as prime minister. I have published several papers in the reviewed literature on climate science and economics and was an expert reviewer for the “Fifth Assessment Report”(2013) of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change. I was that year’s Nerenberg Lecturer in Mathematics at the University of Western Ontario, Canada. I hold the Meese-Noble Award for Freedom and the Intelligence Medal of the Army of Colombia for my research on climate change.

[...]